top of page
FR
FR
OMB.png

Business PRO

The PRO version meets the most varied needs and the highest expectations. It is offered in the form of four freely combinable modules: Debtors, Creditors, Stock and Orders.

Whatever the module, it naturally includes the CRM and all the functionalities of Business Contacts ,

Business Light  and Business Standard .

Debtors

This module covers all aspects of commercial activities. From first contact to customer loyalty, all stages of the sale go smoothly. You draw up offers, receive orders, confirm, deliver, manage pending orders, invoice, follow up debtors and collect payments with ease and efficiency. A great deal of flexibility is offered as regards the fixing of the sale prices: tariffs by period, customer categories or article or currency. These selling prices can still be modulated  by a system of percentage discounts including according to quantities.

 

Stock

The Stock module adapts to your company's logistics by minimizing immobilized quantities and optimizing deliveries. It avoids stockouts thanks to the replenishment procedure which automatically generates orders to suppliers on the basis of numerous criteria. In addition, it makes it possible to automatically establish delivery slips, on the basis of outstanding items. Among the other possibilities of this module, let us quote the definition of assemblies of articles, or the entry of movements of all types.
The module  Multistock and Traceability  can be added to the Stock module.

Creditors

As for the creditors module, it takes care of your purchases and overheads. Numerous automations assist you from entry to transfer of payments, including according to the ISO 20022 standard. The analysis of purchases and expenses will be done using statistics, personalized dashboards within the integrated spreadsheet or by transfer to cost accounting.

Mandates

Finally, the Mandates module can complement this architecture to meet your needs in terms of monitoring projects of all kinds. You follow the day-to-day performance of these projects through a detailed analysis of the hours worked by the various stakeholders, commercial monitoring and all financial aspects.

This is only a brief summary of the many possibilities of Business PRO.

We are at your disposal to organize a demonstration, advise you on the configuration, study your specifications, analyze any tailor-made adaptations and of course to elaborate a personalized offer.

Each module
from CHF 2'900.- or CHF 64.- monthly
OMB_P.png
bottom of page

FR
Image de Mike Kononov

PRO

La version PRO répond aux besoins les plus variés et aux attentes les plus élevées. Elle est proposée sous la forme de quatre modules librement combinables: Débiteurs, Créanciers, Stock et Mandats.
 

Business

OMB.png
FR

Quel que soit le module, il inclut bien entendu le CRM et toutes les fonctionnalités de Business Contacts,

Business Light et Business Standard.

Débiteurs

Le module Débiteurs couvre tous les aspects liés aux activités commerciales. Du premier contact à la fidélisation des clients, toutes les étapes de la vente se déroulent avec une grande fluidité. Vous élaborez les offres, recevez les commandes, confirmez, livrez, gérez les éventuels suspens, facturez, effectuez le suivi débiteurs et encaissez les paiements avec aisance et efficacité. Une grande souplesse est offerte quant à la fixation des prix de vente: tarifs par période, catégories client ou article ou monnaie. Ces prix de vente peuvent encore être modulés  par un système de rabais en pourcentage y compris selon les quantités.

 

Stock

Le module Stock se plie à la logistique de votre entreprise en réduisant au minimum les quantités immobilisées et en optimisant les livraisons. Il évite les ruptures de stock grâce à la procédure de réassortiment qui génère automatiquement, sur la base de nombreux critères, les commandes aux fournisseurs. De plus, il permet d'établir automatiquement les bulletins de livraison, sur la base des suspens. Parmi les autres possibilités de ce module, citons la définition d'assemblages d'articles, ou la saisie de mouvements de tous types.
Le module Multistock et Traçabilité peut être ajouté au module Stock.

Créanciers

Quant au module créanciers, il se charge de vos achats et frais généraux. De nombreux automatismes vous assistent de la saisie au transfert des paiements, y compris selon la nouvelle norme ISO 20022. L'analyse des achats et des charges se fera à l'aide de statistiques, de tableaux de bord personnalisés au sein du tableur intégré ou encore par le transfert en comptabilité analytique.

Mandats

Enfin, le module Mandats peut venir compléter cette architecture pour satisfaire vos besoins en matière de suivi de projets de toutes natures. Vous suivez au jour le jour le rendement de ces projets par une analyse fine des heures effectuées par les divers intervenants, le suivi commercial et l'ensemble des aspects financiers.

Il ne s'agit là que d'un bref résumé des nombreuses possibilités de Business PRO.

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous faire une démonstration, vous conseiller sur la configuration, étudier votre cahier des charges, analyser d'éventuelles adaptations sur mesure et bien sûr pour élaborer une offre personnalisée.

Revenir à la page Business  ➔

 

Éléments communs à l'ensemble de la gamme:  Points forts  ➔